Office Contacts:

Goldex

Residual Materials Inc.

LOCATION

FERROUS

NON FERROUS

METAL GUIDE

dusty@residualmaterials.com

mitch@residualmaterials.com

mike@residualmaterials.com

mark@residualmaterials.com

tom@residualmaterials.com

tyler@residualmaterials.com

linda@residualmaterials.com

jacy@residualmaterials.com

teresa@residualmaterials.com

christie@residualmaterials.com

Sales - Non Ferrous

Sales - Ferrous

Brokerage

Purchases - Ferrous

Purchases - NonFerrous

Site Manager

Chief Financial Officer

Human Resources

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Dusty Gibbs

Mitch Gibbs

Mike Jensen

Mark Kopp

Tom Glimsdahl

Tyler Gibbs

Linda Hull

Jacy Burris

Teresa Garcia

Christie Krewson

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Monday - Friday

Phone: 701-746-9381

Fax: 701-772-2008

Your full service metal recycling center.

search...

SEARCH

Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

RMI © 2012